2020 Recertification Results

Congratulations to the following Bargaining Units on a successful Recertification campaign!

Boone County
Cass County Sheriff's Department
City of Burlington - Library
City of Burlington - Mixed
City of Cedar Rapids
City of Clinton
City of Davenport
City of Davenport Library
City of Forest City Police
City of Iowa City
City of Lakeview
City of LeClaire
City of Marion
City of Monroe
City of Perry - Library
City of Perry - Public Works
City of Sheldon
City of Sioux City Mixed
Delaware County Roads
Delaware County Sheriffs
Emmet County
Emmetsburg Municipal Utilities
Great River Regional Waste Authority
Harlan Municipal Utilities
Harrison County Roads
Humboldt County Courthouse
Humboldt County Public Safety Commission
Iowa City Library
Iowa State Court Administration-Eighth District
Iowa State Court Administration-Fifth District
Iowa State Court Administration-Fourth District
Iowa State Court Administration-Second District
Iowa State Court Administration-Seventh District
Iowa State Court Administration-Sixth District
Iowa State Court Administration-Third District
Johnson County Ambulance
Johnson County Social Services
Linn County Clerical
Linn County Conservation
Linn County EMA
Linn County Maintenance
Linn County Paraprofessional
Linn County Professional
Louisa County Secondary Roads
Louisa County Sheriffs
Madison County Courthouse
Madison County Secondary Roads
Marion County 
Muscatine County
NW Iowa Youth Emergency Service Center
Osceola County Sheriffs
Pottawattamie County 911
Pottawattamie County Courthouse
Pottawattamie County Roads
State of Iowa (Blue Collar)
State of Iowa (Clerical)
State of Iowa (Community Corrections)
State of Iowa (Education)
State of Iowa (Fiscal & Staff)
State of Iowa (Patient Care)
State of Iowa (Security)
State of Iowa (Technical)
Wapello County Roads
Webster City Police