2018 Recertification Results

Congratulations to the following Bargaining Units on a successful Recertification campaign!

Black Hawk County
Black Hawk County Board of Health
Black Hawk County Conservation Board
Boone County
Cass County
City of Carlisle
City of Council Bluffs
City of Decorah
City of Glenwood
City of Johnston
City of Johnston
City of Missouri Valley
City of Orange City
City of Waterloo
City of Waterloo
City of West Des Moines
Crawford County Memorial Hospital
Dallas County
Decorah Public Library
Des Moines County
Great River Regional Waste Authority
Great River/Southern Prairie AEA  (AEA 15)
Greene County
Howard-Winneshiek Community School District
Iowa State Court Administration-Eighth District
Iowa State Court Administration-Fifth District
Iowa State Court Administration-Fourth District
Iowa State Court Administration-Second District
Iowa State Court Administration-Seventh District
Iowa State Court Administration-Sixth District
Iowa State Court Administration-Third District
Jackson County
Jackson County Conservation Board
Louisa County
Mahaska County
Mills County
Muscatine Community School District
Northwest Iowa Youth Emergency Services Center
Osceola County
Scott County
Shelby County
Shelby County EMA Board
State of Iowa (Blue Collar)
State of Iowa (Clerical)
State of Iowa (Community Corrections)
State of Iowa (Education)
State of Iowa (Fiscal & Staff)
State of Iowa (Patient Care)
State of Iowa (Security)
State of Iowa (Technical)
Taylor County
Winneshiek County